Last updated 03/07/17

Unit Type First Name Last Name Email Address
Campus Safety and Risk Management Administrative Derek Kemp derek.kemp@unc.edu
Finance and Administration Administrative Janet Kelly-Scholle janet_kelly-scholle@unc.edu
Human Resources – Contact 1 Administrative Kathy Bryant kathy_bryant@unc.edu
Human Resources – Contact 2 Administrative Linc Butler linc_butler@unc.edu
Information Technology and CIO Administrative Kim Stahl kim_stahl@unc.edu
Information Technology and CIO Administrative Susan Kellogg susan_kellogg@unc.edu
Research Administrative Robin Cyr rcyr@email.unc.edu
Athletics Administrative Paul Pogge ppogge@unc.edu
Communications and Public Affairs Administrative Tim Sabo tsabo@email.unc.edu
General Counsel Administrative Will Tricomi will_tricomi@unc.edu
Internal Audit Administrative Phyllis Petree ppetree@email.unc.edu
Student Affairs Administrative Christopher Payne Christopher_Payne@unc.edu
Student Affairs- Registrar Administrative Christy Samford christy.samford@unc.edu
University Development Administrative Diane Frazier diane_frazier@unc.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Schools and Colleges Kate Henz kmhenz@email.unc.edu
Dentistry Schools and Colleges Eric Everett eric_everett@unc.edu
Education Schools and Colleges Anne Bryan abryan2@email.unc.edu
Eshelman School of Pharmacy Schools and Colleges Roy Zwahlen rzwahlen@unc.edu
Friday Center Schools and Colleges Rob Bruce rob_bruce@unc.edu
Gillings School of Global Public Health Schools and Colleges Todd Nicolet todd_nicolet@unc.edu
Government Schools and Colleges Tom Thornburg thornburg@sog.unc.edu
Information and Library Science Schools and Colleges Susan Sylvester ssylvest@email.unc.edu
Kenan-Flagler Business School Schools and Colleges Jeff Cannon jeff_cannon@unc.edu
Law Schools and Colleges Jeffrey Hirsch jmhirsch@email.unc.edu
Media and Journalism Schools and Colleges Kathi Wimmer kwimmer@unc.edu
Medicine – F&A Schools and Colleges
Medicine Schools and Colleges Ken Langley langley@med.unc.edu
Nursing Schools and Colleges Lisa Miller lhmiller@email.unc.edu
Social Work Schools and Colleges Sarah Naylor smnaylor@email.unc.edu
Summer School Schools and Colleges Michael Smith michael_smith@unc.edu
The Graduate School Schools and Colleges Stephanie Schmitt sschmitt@email.unc.edu
School of Education Schools and Colleges Kathleen Brown brownk@email.unc.edu
Ethics Education and Policy Management Committee Chair Atinuke “Tinu” Diver tinu@unc.edu